Our Staff

Todd Drury

Principal Owner

203-733-1540
tdrury@trbuilt.com

Rick Krug

Principal Owner

203-943-4618
rkrug@trbuilt.com

Cathy Ann Drury

Marketing Director

203-512-4067
cadrury@trbuilt.com

Debbie Mitchell

Business Operations Manager

203-664-1303 x802
dmitchell@trbuilt.com

Judi Stoogenke

Lead Interior Architectural Designer

203-664-1303 x807
jstoogenke@trbuilt.com

Greg Woleck

Site Supervisor

203-664-1303 x805
gwoleck@trbuilt.com

Martin Ryan

Site Supervisor

203-664-1303
mryan@trbuilt.com